Councillors Great Sankey


Parish Councillors by Ward

Please note: this page will be updated with contact details as soon as possible.
In the meantime, for any queries please contact the Parish Office:
01925 712279 or [email protected]

CentralSteve Pennington
Steve Parish
Chris Lynas
Brian Simpson
Abdul Muqeem
Liverpool RoadTony Williams
NorthAndrea Morley
Hilary Cooksey
Marcus Cameron
Nigel Catlow
SouthNikki Cotter
Mo Hussain
Leah Hussain
Chris Wren
South WestPeter Watson