Welcome to
Great Sankey Parish Council

News

2017-11-30 Great Sankey

Great Sankey Summer Fun Day - 16th June 2018 at Tim Parry Recreation Ground

Read more

Activity

2017-11-03 Whittle Hall

New classes at Whittle Hall Community Centre

Read more

Councillors

 

Central Ward

Rebecca Knowles rknowles@warrington.gov.uk 07976 106434

 

 

Steve Parish sparish@warrington.gov.uk 07909 001399

 

 

Paul Warburton enquiries@gs-pc.net 01925 712279

 

 

Steve Pennington enquiries@gs-pc.net        01925 712279

North Ward

Dan Price dprice1@warrington.gov.uk 07967 234842
Tony Williams twilliams2@warrington.gov.uk 07920 287912
Jan Hart jhart@warrington.gov.uk  01925 725427
Chairman of Great Sankey Parish Council    Peter Watson                                      enquiries@gs-pc.net   07973 471963

South Ward

Amanda King aking1@warrington.gov.uk 07841 328608
Hitesh Patel hpatel@warrington.gov.uk 07768 177205
Phillip Jones                                        enquiries@gs-pc.net 07944 273257

 

 

Liverpool Road Ward

Sue Watson                                           enquiries@gs-pc.net   01925 725935

South West Ward

Terry Gartland

enquiries@gs-pc.net 01925 712279